Announcements

100_1460

I just had a birthday last week (and I got a new kitty). If you read this post you can find out how old I am (you might be surprised). And while you are reading I might as well make a few announcements on my “platform building”efforts. I have added some new websites (I still need to make some content for them), another post and posted a new story. I placed a few stories on Amazon and have set them to Free for this weekend (March 11th-12th). They are a bit silly and frivolous. I am working toward something more substantial later in the year. I hope you enjoy, and will give me a like and share on Facebook or retweet me on Twiter. Click here to see all my announcements. At the bottom you will find the … number. https://ceh3167.wordpress.com/announcements/

 

Leave a Reply

